The artist line-up is revealed!

In the past few months, our professional jury has examined more than 650 concepts from 60 countries. They debated the quality, creativity and feasibility of the submitted concepts in order to come up with a final selection. The result? A rich selection of international artists with both diverse creative and cultural backgrounds.

The artists participating in Edition #8 are:

72andSunny Creative Collective, Ben Zamora (United States), Breitner Academy (Maria Watjer, Jasmijn Pielkenrood and Wies Brand), EON SLD (Korea), Gabriel Lester (Netherlands), Har Hollands (Netherlands), Karolina Howorko (Poland / France), Krijn de Koning (the Netherlands), Laila Azra (Indonesia), Lambert Kamps (Netherlands), Martin Ersted (Denmark), Masamichi Shimada (Japan), Republic of Amsterdam Radio & Nomad Tinker House, Sergey Kim (Uzbekistan), Studio Vertigo (United Kingdom), The Invisible Party (Netherlands), Tom Biddulph & Barbara Ryan (United Kingdom), Utskottet (Sweden), UxU Studio (Republic of China) and Wilhelmusvlug (Netherlands).

“We are very impressed with the quality of the submitted concepts. Selecting the artworks was therefore not an easy task, there were quite a few healthy discussions beforehand ”- Jury chairman and artistic director Lennart Booij

In the upcoming weeks we will introduce the artists individually.